WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Pawsitive Pet Care is aware of the vast amount of information available on the internet.  Our team has taken the time and evaluated the following sites.  We trust the information the listed websites provide to you, our client, and member of our family.

 

Care Credit http://www.carecredit.com Pet Adoption Pet Finder http://www.petfinder.com/index.html What Does That Mean http://www.vetmed.wsu.edu/ClientED

Vets Best http://www.petsbest.com

General Information Pet Health Network http://www.pethealthnetwork.com

Veterinary Partner http://www.veterinarypartner.com

Vet-Stem http://www.vet-stem.com/index.php

PetParents - Sign up for email reminders when it's time to refill your pets' Advantage Multi, Advantix II, and/or Seresto prescriptions http://www.petparents.com

Food Hills Prescription Diets http://www.hillspet.com/products/prescription-diet.html

Science Diet http://www.hillspet.com/products/science-diet.html

Parasite Information Companion Animal Parasite Council http://www.petsandparasites.org

American Heartworm Society http://www.heartwormsociety.org

Behavior Modification Animal Behavior Network http://www.animalbehavior.net/Library/Feline/Cats_ByCategory.htm

For Our Feline Friends Feliway Pheromone Therapy http://www.feliway.com/us

More Useful Links Safe House Plants http://www.improvenet.com/a/guide-to-pet-safe-house-plants 

ASPCA Poison Control Center http://www.aspca.org/pet-care/poison-control 

 HillsPet.com/NewBestFriend

THIS ---->https://ppcvetscom.vetmatrixbase.com/veterinary-resources.html

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday7:30 am5:30 pm
Tuesday7:30 am5:30 pm
Wednesday7:30 am5:30 pm
Thursday7:30 am5:30 pm
Friday7:30 am5:30 pm
Saturday9:00 amNoon
SundayClosed
Day Morning Afternoon
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
7:30 am 7:30 am 7:30 am 7:30 am 7:30 am 9:00 am Closed
5:30 pm 5:30 pm 5:30 pm 5:30 pm 5:30 pm Noon