WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]
1799 Ansborough Ave Waterloo, IA 50701
(319) 234-7511
m

Pawsitive Pet Care is aware of the vast amount of information available on the internet.  Our team has taken the time and evaluated the following sites.  We trust the information the listed websites provide to you, our client, and member of our family.

dogresources.png

Care Credit http://www.carecredit.com Pet Adoption Pet Finder http://www.petfinder.com/index.html What Does That Mean http://www.vetmed.wsu.edu/ClientED

Pet Insurance
Pawsitive Pet Care does not endorse any particular company. Before you purchase insurance for your pet, research what is available and what is the best fit for your needs. A good website for this research is www.petinsurancereview.com

Vets Best http://www.petsbest.com

ASCPA http://www.aspcapetinsurance.com

Veterinary Pet Insurance http://www.petinsurance.com

General Information Pet Health Network http://www.pethealthnetwork.com

ASPCA http://www.aspca.org

Invisible Fence http://www.invisiblefence.com

Veterinary Partner http://www.veterinarypartner.com

Vet-Stem http://www.vet-stem.com/index.php

PetParents - Sign up for email reminders when it's time to refill your pets' Advantage Multi, Advantix II, and/or Seresto prescriptions http://www.petparents.com

Microchip Information DATAMARS Companion ID system https://www.petlink.net/us/cms2.spring?path=/welcome.html

Food Hills Prescription Diets http://www.hillspet.com/products/prescription-diet.html

Science Diet http://www.hillspet.com/products/science-diet.html

Parasite Information Companion Animal Parasite Council http://www.petsandparasites.org

American Heartworm Society http://www.heartwormsociety.org

Behavior Modification Animal Behavior Network http://www.animalbehavior.net/Library/Feline/Cats_ByCategory.htm

For Our Feline Friends Feliway Pheromone Therapy http://www.feliway.com/us

More Useful Links Safe House Plants http://www.improvenet.com/a/guide-to-pet-safe-house-plants 

AVMA http://www.avma.org/

IVMA http://iowavma.org/

ASPCA Poison Control Center http://www.aspca.org/pet-care/poison-control 

 HillsPet.com/NewBestFriend

Veterinary Topics